Jump to content

Tasks Resetting when I logout/login


Koubrauss
 Share

Recommended Posts


Your nickname: Koubrauss
Server: 188.212.101.20:7777
Description of the bug: When I logon , I lose all my daily progression on tasks. It force me to reroll to get new tasks even if I have 4/9 tasks completed when I logged out. 
Screenshot(s):

 

260259ff6d458fe65b5719eee534426f.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.